

## COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF ADANI CAPITAL PVT. LTD.

NAMES OF DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION
MR. RAJENDER MOHAN MALLA	00136657	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MS. PADMA CHANDRASEKARAN	06609477	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MR. GAURAV RAKESH GUPTA	01669109	MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO
MR. SAGAR RAJESHBHAI ADANI	07626229	DIRECTOR



#### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS**

# 1. Audit Committee (ACB)

Sr.	Constitution
No.	
1	Mr. R. M. Malla- Independent Director
2	Ms. Padma Chandrasekaran- Independent Director
3	Mr. Gaurav Gupta- Managing Director & CEO

### Chairman

Sr.	Chairman
No.	
1	Mr. R. M. Malla will be the designated Chairman of the Audit Committee.

# 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee (NRC)

Sr.	Constitution
No.	
1	Ms. Padma Chandrasekaran- Independent Director
2	Mr. R. M. Malla- Independent Director
3	Mr. Sagar Adani- Director

Sr. No.	Chairman
1	Ms. Padma Chandrasekaran will be the Chairperson of the
	Nomination & Remuneration Committee.



## 3. Asset Liability Management Committee (ALCO)

Sr.	Constitution
No.	
1	Mr. Gaurav Gupta- Managing Director & CEO
2	Mr. Rajaram Manian- Chief Risk Officer
3	Mr. Viral Shah- Chief Financial Officer
4	Mr. Amit Rasane- Treasury Head

## Chairman

Sr.	Chairman
No.	
1	Mr. Gaurav Gupta will be the Chairman of the Asset Liability
	Management Committee.

# 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee)

Sr.	Constitution
No.	
1	Mr. Gaurav Gupta- Managing Director & CEO
2	Ms. Padma Chandrasekaran - Independent Director
3	Mr. Sagar Adani- Director

Sr.		C	hairm	an			
No.							
1		Chandrasekaran ocial Responsibili			Chairperson	of	the



# 5. Risk Management Committee (RMC)

Sr.	Constitution
No.	
1	Mr. R. M. Malla- Independent Director
2	Mr. Gaurav Gupta- Managing Director & CEO
3	Mr. Rajaram Manian- Chief Risk Officer

### Chairman

Sr.								Chairman				
No.												
1	Mr.	R	M	Malla	will	be	the	Chairman	of	the	Risk	Management
	Com	mi	tte	e.								

## 6. Finance Committee

Sr.	Constitution
No.	
1	Mr. Gaurav Gupta- Managing Director & CEO
2	Mr. R. M. Malla- Independent Director
3	Mr. Sagar Adani- Director

Sr.	Chairman
No.	
1	Mr. Gaurav Gupta will be the Chairman of the Finance Committee.



# 7. Information Technology Strategy Committee (IT Strategy Committee)

Sr.	Constitution
No.	
1	Ms. Padma Chandrasekaran- Independent Director
2	Mr. Gaurav Gupta- Managing Director & CEO
3	Mr. Sagar Adani- Director
4	Mr. Amit Vatsa- Chief Digital Officer & Head Supply Chain Finance
5.	Mr. Naved Hussain- Head Business Solution Group -IT & Projects
	(Chief Technology Officer)

### Chairman

Sr.	Chairman
No.	
1	Ms. Padma Chandrasekaran will be the Chairperson of the IT
	Strategy Committee.

# 8. IT Steering Committee

Sr.	Constitution
No.	
1	Mr. Gaurav Gupta- Managing Director & CEO
2	Mr. Rajaram Manian- Chief Risk Officer
3	Mr. Amit Vatsa- Chief Digital Officer & Head Supply Chain Finance
4	Mr. Naved Hussain- Head Business Solution Group -IT & Projects
	(Chief Technology Officer)

Sr. No.	Chairman
1	Mr. Gaurav Gupta will be the Chairman of IT Steering Committee



## 9. Credit & Investment Committee

Sr.	Constitution
No.	
1	Mr. Gaurav Gupta- Managing Director & CEO
2	Mr. Sagar Adani- Director
3	Mr. Rajaram Manian- Chief Risk Officer

Sr. No.	Chairman
1	Mr. Gaurav Gupta will be the Chairman of Credit & Investment Committee